Board

Ricardo Alfaro
President

president@vademlatinos.com

Ariel Garayar
Vice-President

vp@vademlatinos.com

Cristina Diaz-Torres
Secretary/Membership

secretary@vademlatinos.com

Monique Alcala
Treasurer

treasurer@vademlatinos.com

 

Delegate Elizabeth Guzman
Political Action Director

political@vademlatinos.com

Amanda Jimenez Thornton
Outreach Director

outreach@vademlatinos.com

Robert Mogollon
Finance Director

finance@vademlatinos.com

Marvin Figueroa
Immediate Past President

 

Northern Virginia Region Vice Chairs
Alfonso Nevarez (Interim)
Vincent Lopez (Interim)

Southwest Virginia Region Chair Chair
Vivian Sanchez-Jones

Appointed Officers

Outreach Committee
Sonia Ballinger

Youth Outreach
Malena Llanos

Publicity Advisor
Jonathan Dromgoole